Access Keys:

 
 
Herlington Preschool, Peterborough

Welcome to Herlington preschool

Herlingon Preschool is a well established Committee run preschool, we encourage our children to learn in a happy, safe, stimulating environment and work closely with our families so the children settle quickly and easily. We give consideration to our children’s individual needs and circumstances through a key person system, providing support for the children enabling them to grow in confidence and pursue their passions.

Herlington Preschool pride ourselves on being able to provide a happy, safe and inclusive environment in which children aged two to five years old are encouraged to explore their potential!

Opening Hours

07:45am – 15:00pm offering a breakfast club and walking bus to 2 local schools.

 

Latest News

4th Jun 2024
We will be opening a baby room in September, which will enable us to take children...
 
 
 
 
3rd Jun 2024
Parents comments:”what a fabulous day we have had, wonderful staff, amazing...
 
 
 
 
3rd May 2024
Please pop along to the preschool, on Saturday 01st June 10.00am -12.30pmWe have...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 24th July 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Thursday, 25th July 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Friday, 26th July 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Monday, 29th July 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Tuesday, 30th July 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Wednesday, 31st July 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Thursday, 1st August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Friday, 2nd August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Monday, 5th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Tuesday, 6th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Wednesday, 7th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Thursday, 8th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Friday, 9th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Monday, 12th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Tuesday, 13th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Wednesday, 14th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Thursday, 15th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Friday, 16th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Monday, 19th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Wednesday, 21st August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)
Friday, 23rd August 2024
Summer school half term holiday club (07:45am-15.00pm. £21.50 per day ) (7.45am - 3.00pm)